Contact


HEADQUARTERED

Sliven 8800, ul. Stefan Karadja 11
044 622 324 tel. / Fax
e-mail: office@cario.bg
e-mail: sales@cario.bg
 
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Sofia. 60 President Linkoln Blvd
 
SOFIA
Sofia 1000a. Mirovyane (former farmyard, warehouse 3)
0884 510 57702 857 69 97 tel. / Fax
e-mail: sofia@cario.bg
 
BURGAS
Burgas 8000, str. 19 Industrial
056 843 370 tel.056 845 123 Fax
e-mail: burgas@cario.bg
 
VARNA
Varna 9000, locality "Pchelina" 891 
052 500 280
0889 280 260
e-mail: varna@cario.bg
 
KARDZHALI
Kardzhali 6600 quarter. "Gledka" (former farmyard)
0361 37 610 tel. / Fax
e-mail: kardjali@cario.bg
 
Plovdiv
Plovdiv 4000

ul. Prof.. Tsvetan Lazarov 1(Factory "Optela" - laser technologies)
032 240 438

0886 750 045
e-mail: plovdiv@cario.bg
 
RUSE
Ruse 7000str. 15 Tulcha
0893 343 459
e-mail: ruse@cario.bg
 
 
Sliven
Sliven 8800
ul. Stefan Karadja 11
044 666 644 tel. / Fax
e-mail: sales@kale-bg.com
 
STARA ZAGORA
Stara Zagora 6000
kv. Industrialen
042 643 564 tel. / Fax
e-mail: stara.zagora@cario.bg
 
SMOLIAN
Smolyan 4700
St. Bialo more 3
0301 652 88 tel. / Fax
e-mail: smolyan@cario.bg

HASKOVO

Haskovo 6300

bul. Syedinenie 98

0887 984 037

0894 552 833
0894 552 832

haskovo@autobox.bg

 

Cario Ltd. © 2015